Category

Our Reviews

     
Lumen Construction Roofing is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-24
     
Very professional and thorough roofing company! I am extremely pleased with the work that was done. Thanks guys!!!
Samantha Harrison
2021-06-04
     
Awesome work.
Eric Donihoo
2021-05-31
     
Mike and Phillip were fantastic. In an industry that can be somewhat frustrating at times, these guys stand out above the crowd.
Anthony Miller
2021-05-18
     
The crew was on time, friendly, professional and efficient.The work looks amazing.
Steven Rappaport
2021-04-10
     
My wife and are very happy with the response time. Very friendly and professional crew. Definitely recommend this company.
Paul C. Morin
2021-03-30
     
Great experience— Michael was very quick to respond and address my roof damage, and by all accounts did a great job. Would highly recommend.
Stuart Fox
2021-02-22
     
They went above and beyond to ensure my needs and timeline were met. I would most certainly recommend them to anyone.
Jarrod Smith
2021-01-23
     
Ross was friendly, prompt, and very knowledgeable. The work was completed quickly and professionally. Our house and gutters look great!
Stacy Kopfmann
2021-01-22
     
Great working with this company on our roof repair. They were very friendly and very professional.
John Hedrick
2020-12-08
     
These guys are amazing. They explained everything before they started and delivered above what was expected.
Sarah Adair
2020-12-08
     
We were referred to Lumen by a friend and are so thankful we used them! Would use again100%!
Tiffany Andrews
2020-12-07
     
As newer homeowners, we were so relieved to have found Lumen Construction—they thoroughly explained all of the roof issues so that we knew exactly what was going on, provided honest input throughout the process, and kept us updated on the work the whole way through, even though they were clearly very busy.
Lindsay Aragon
2020-11-24
     
I will always recommend Lumen Construction to anyone in need of storm repair.
Melissa
2020-10-28
     
Mike was great, very professional and timely, and very knowledgeable of his work. Definitely and highly recommend!
Justin Moeller
2020-10-27
     
Great experience. Mike was very thorough and knowledgeable. Timely arrival with great communication.
Justin M.
2020-10-09
     
Mike and Patrick were very helpful and professional in their handling of my claim. I will definitely use them again if the need arises.
Brent Dragoo
2020-10-07
     
Extremely knowledgeable. Very professional. The other companies just provided a written bid. I highly recommend them.
Lisa Wagner
2020-09-26
     
We were very impressed with the timely and thorough job that we received from this company!
Beth Verser
2020-09-22
     
This company is outstanding !!! From the customer service to replacing my roof . Very meticulous workers and awareness to detail .
Pamela Baker
2020-09-19
     
Great job! Very upfront and honest. Reasonable price. They went out of their way to get the job done right.
Robin L
2020-09-18
     
The guys at Lumen made my hail claim so easy. They were informative at every stage of the process. My new roof looks better than before.
Hersel Price
2020-09-18
     
The guys at Lumen made my hail claim so easy. They were informative at every stage of the process. My new roof looks better than before.
Hersel Price
2020-08-15
     
Ross Riggs with Lumen Construction is a very honest and trustworthy person. Reliable and very particular about his work.
Chris Ehrlish
2020-08-14
     
Extremely professional, respectful, and eager to provide the highest satisfaction possible. Highly recommended.
John Zebrosky
2020-08-11
     
I would highly recommend Lumen Construction to anyone who needs roof repair or replacement. They worked well with our insurance company.
Brittany Clendaniel

Hire the Storm Damage Restoration Specialists You Can Rely On
Our exceptional customer service specialists and talented team of roofing professionals will see to all your roofing needs. Give us a call today for your free roof inspection.

Lumen Construction, The Light In The Storm.

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW